chicago

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
"SOULS RISE" PERFORMANCE ARTS FUNDRAISER - PILSEN, CHICAGO Benefit, Community, Exhibit, Performance Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Fall Chamber Ensemble Recital Performance Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Family Weekend Concert Performance Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
First Friday Series: Kyle Asche and Christopher Laughlin Performance Friday, November 2, 2018 - 11:30am
Glenwood Avenue Arts Fest Fair, Festival, Performance Friday, August 17, 2018 - 6:00pm, Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Honors Recital Performance Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Instrumental Showcase Performance Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Jazz Showcase Performance Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Porchlight Music Theatre Presents Chicago Sings The MGM Musicals Benefit, Performance Monday, August 20, 2018 - 7:00pm

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
After-School Cello Instructor Part Time Permanent Chicago - City
UNIVERSAL STUDIOS JAPAN AUDITION! Full Time, Part Time, Other Permanent, Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
State Matters
Audacious Praise
The Dance Center of Coumbia College Chicago
Cliché Collectiv
Arkier Burton
Chicago Chamber Choir
Park Ridge Chorale Park Ridge Chorale
Chicago Community Chorus
Luminarts Cultural Foundation Luminarts Cultural Foundation

Pages